Makhadzi Unveals The African Queen 2.0 Album Track List

As the release of Makhadzi’s forthcoming African Queen 2.0 Album approaches, we’re getting the full tracklisting, which we’re excited to share with you.

Download:  Mini Album: EXO - DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING - Special (Zip)

Makhadzi revealed the album’s tracklist earlier today. African Queen 2.0 will feature 22 tracks and a slew of top-tier collaborations.

Download:  ALBUM: Mac Miller - Faces (Zip)

The album will be released on November 18 and will include previously released songs such as “Zwafhela Zwofhela” featuring Big Zulu and “Milandu Bhe” featuring Papa Penny.

Download:  Makhadzi – Ni Do Vhona Mutshato

See the tracklist for more information.

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *