DJ Labi – Summer Wave Mixtape (Vol. 5)

DJ Labi Summer Wave Mixtape

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, DJ Labi  came through with another wonderful track titled  Summer Wave Mixtape (Vol. 5). This song was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              DJ Labi 
  • Track Title:        Summer Wave Mixtape (Vol. 5)
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Music
  • File Type:           Audio

Now, it is indubitably confirm that this wonderful tune was carefully composed and delivered by the artist compared to other songs by the artist, and it is now making so much waves all over the world.

Download:  Juice WRLD & Justin Bieber - Wandered To LA

The artist was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it in all the music platforms.

This song  Summer Wave Mixtape (Vol. 5)  will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Get Your Speakers Cleaned For This One!!!



Intro:- Bola Ahmed Tinubu – Let The Poor Breathe
1. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
2. Burna Boy – Big 7
3. Olamide – Jinja
4. Rema – Charm
5. OdumoduBlvck – Fire Gun ft. Fireboy DML
6. Davido – Kante ft. Fave
7. Boy Spyce – Relationship
8. Patoranking – Abobi
9. Kizz Daniel – My G
10. Rose May Alaba – Ibadi
11. OliveTheBoy – Good Sin
12. Asake – Lonely At The Top
13. Adekunle Gold – Omo Eko
14. Fireboy DML – Yawa
15. Omah Lay – Soso Remix ft. Ozuna
16. Areaboi Zilly — Isoken
17. Victony – Soweto
18. Victony – Soweto (Remix) ft. Rema, Omah Lay
19. Omah Lay – Reason
20. The Majeek – Sugar
21. J Hus – Militerian ft. Naira Marley
22. King Promise – Terminator
23. Rema – Holiday
24. Asake – Great Guy
25. Majeeed – Gbese ft. Tiwa Savage
26. Felo Le Tee – Midnight Prayers ft. Keynote
27. Mellow – Abo Mvelo ft. Sleazy, M.j
28. Davido – Away
29. Davido – Feel
30. Davido – Unavailable ft. Musa Keys, Latto
31. Magnito – Canada
32. Logos Olori – Jayelo
33. Shallipopi – Ex-convict
34. Dj Romie – Abj ft. Soundboi Bme
35. Mellow – Back2school ft. Sleazy
36. Njelic – Down the drain
37. TeraphoniQue, DNZL444 – Mob Ties
38. Shallipopi – Obapluto
39. Khanyisa – Suka ft. Tyler icu
40. Vigro Deep – Soundtrack

Stream Mixtape On Audiomack Below;

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *