Harmonize – Made For Us Album

Harmonize Made For Us Album Download

Enjoy this interesting and impressive project (Album)  coming from this well known artist that have been trending all over the world by the name, Harmonize  titled Made For Us EPThis dazzling album was made public by the artist in 2022 after long anticipation.


  • Writer:                Bosslady
  • Artist(s):             Harmonize
  • Track Title:        Made For Us
  • Released Date:  2022
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Download:  ALBUM: Pro-Tee - Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) (Zip)

Now, it is indubitably confirm that this wonderful project was carefully composed and delivered by the artist compared to other songs by the artist, and it is now making so much waves all over the world.

Download:  ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Zip)

The artist was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it in all the music platforms.


1.  Harmonize – Mwenyewe

2.  Harmonize – My way

3. Harmonize ft Abigail chams – Leave me alone

4.  Harmonize – Wote

Download:  Asake – Only Me

5. Harmonize – Nitaubeba

6.  Harmonize – Utanikumbuka

7. Harmonize – I miss you

8.  Harmonize – Die

9. Harmonize ft Bruce melodie & Nak – The way you are

10.  Harmonize ft Spice – Miss bantu

11. Harmonize – Best friend

12. Harmonize ft Mabantu – Deka

13.  Harmonize ft Ntoshi gazi – Too much

14. Harmonize – Amelowa


Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *