ALBUM: Vigro Deep – My House My Rules (Zip)

ALBUM: Vigro Deep - My House My Rules

Interested hit Singer ‘Vigro Deep‘ drops a new project which is called ‘My House My Rules‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘My House My Rules‘ By ‘Vigro Deep‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “My House My Rules” by serial banger maker “Vigro Deep” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

ALBUM: Vigro Deep – My House My Rules” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” ALBUM: Vigro Deep – My House My Rules” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

1. Vigro Deep – Intro

Download:  ALBUM: G Eazy - These Things Happen Too [Zip File]

2. Vigro Deep – Gran Turismo

3. Vigro Deep – 5am Set

Download:  ALBUM: Various Artists - Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 (Zip File)

4. Vigro Deep – Come to the Garden

5. Vigro Deep – Ngizokulinda ft. Snenaah

6. Vigro Deep – Bedroom Floor

7. Vigro Deep – My Rules

Download:  ALBUM: Benny The Butcher - The Plugs I Met NFT (Zip)

8. Vigro Deep – My World

9. Vigro Deep – Beats of no Nation

10. Vigro Deep – Cold Secrets

11. Vigro Deep – I Don’t Let Go

12. Vigro Deep – Petori to Ibiza ft. M.J

13. Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

14. Vigro Deep – Landlord

15. Vigro Deep – Shukushuku ft. Senjay

16. Vigro Deep – Your Piano is Not my Piano

17. Vigro Deep – Desperado ft. Mhaw Keys

Listen below;

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *