ALBUM: Tekno – The More The Better (Zip)

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Tekno titled The More the Better Album

Popular hit Singer ‘Tekno‘ drops a new project which is called ‘The More the Better Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘The More the Better Album‘ By ‘Tekno‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

The More the Better Album Track-list By Tekno Below.

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Permit
  8. Tekno – Pocket
  9. Tekno – Borrow
  10. Tekno – Regina (Ft. CKay)
  11. Tekno – Can’t Chase
Download:  Tekno - Waka Waka
Here is a new hit track “The More the Better Album” by serial banger maker “Tekno” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

The More the Better Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Tekno – The More the Better Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Download:  ALBUM: Goonew - Short Temper (Zip)

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *