ALBUM: Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE (Zip)

Summer Walker - CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Summer Walker titled CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Summer Walker‘ drops a new project which is called ‘CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album‘ By ‘Summer Walker‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. To Summer, From Cole (Audio Hug)
  2. Hard Life
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Mind Yo Mouth
  5. Pull Up
  6. New Type ft. Childish Gambino
  7. Finding Peace
  8. Set Up
  9. Agayu’s Revelation
  10. Soft Life Summer
Download:  ALBUM: Young Thug - PUNK (Zip)
Here is a new hit track “CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album” by serial banger maker “Summer Walker” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Download:  ALBUM: Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling (Zip)

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *