ALBUM: John Legend – LEGEND (Zip)

John Legend – LEGEND Download Album

John Legend – LEGEND Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Here is a new hit track “LEGEND Album” by serial banger maker “John Legend” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

John Legend – LEGEND Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

Download:  ALBUM: Issa Gold - Tempus (Zip)

From ” John Legend – LEGEND Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’
1. Rounds (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Waterslide
3. Dope (feat. JID)
4. Strawberry Blush (feat. Free Nationals)
5. Guy Like Me
6. All She Wanna Do
7. Splash (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhené Aiko)
8. You
9. Fate (feat. Amber Mark)
10. Love (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
11. One Last Dance
12. All She Wanna Do
13. Memories
14. Nervous
15. Wonder Woman
16. Honey (feat. Muni Long)
17. I Want You To Know
18. Speak In Tongues (feat. Jada Kingdom)
19. The Other Ones (feat. Rapsody)
20. Stardust
21. Pieces
22. Good (feat. Ledisi)
23. I Don’t Love You Like I Used To
24. Home

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): John Legend
  • Track Title: LEGEND Album
  • Category: Album
  • File Type: Audio/mpeg
Download:  Lyrics: DJ Khaled – GOD DID Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, John Legend, Fridayy

So we can unquestionably confirm that “John Legend – LEGEND Album” is one hard work that will disorganized the airwaves for a while, this is nothing surprising since we all know the vibe never ends!The producer ‘John Legend‘ was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it on DSP  worldwide.

This project ‘LEGEND Album‘ will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *