ALBUM: Don Toliver – Love Sick (Deluxe) (Zip)

 Don Toliver - Love Sick (Deluxe) Album

Another wonderful and amazinf album coming from Don Toliver titled Love Sick (Deluxe) Album is here again for your listening pleasures.
Super Talented Serial lit maker ‘Don Toliver‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘ Love Sick (Deluxe) Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘ Love Sick (Deluxe) Album‘ by ‘Don Toliver‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.
This Brand new song ‘ Love Sick (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on Naijatunez  for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Don Toliver – Love Sick (Deluxe) Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Download:  Justin Bieber - Honest Ft. Don Toliver


  1. “No Pole”
  2. “Embarrassed” Feat. Travis Scott
  3. “Geronimo”
  4. “Luckily I’m Having” Feat. Teezo Touchdown
  5. “LoveSickness”
  6. “Let Her Go” Feat. James Blake
  7. “Leave The Club” Feat. GloRilla & Lil Durk
  8. “4 Me” Feat. Kali Uchis
  9. “Go Down” Feat. TisaKorean
  10. “Time Heals All”
  11. “Leather Coat”
  12. “Honeymoon”
  13. “Private Landing” Feat. Future & Justin Bieber
  14. “Slow Motion” Feat. Wizkid
  15. “Do It Right”
  16. “If I Had” Feat. Charlie Wilson
  17. “Company Pt. 3”
  18. “Bus Stop” Feat. Brent Faiyaz
  19. “Cinderella” Feat. Toro Y Moi
  20. “Encouragement”
Download:  ALBUM: Imagine Dragons - Mercury (Acts 1 & 2) (Zip)


Listen and enjoy below;

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *