ALBUM: BNXN – Sincerely, Benson (Zip)

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from BNXN titled Sincerely, Benson Album

Talented hit Singer ‘BNXN‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Sincerely, Benson Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Sincerely, Benson Album‘ By ‘BNXN‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

BNXN – Sincerely, Benson Tracklist below; 

  1. My Life
  2. Best Of Me
  3. Maximum Damage (feat. Headie One)
  4. Mukulu
  5. GWAGWALADA (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Pidgin & English
  7. Sweet Tea (Aduke)
  8. Realize (feat. taves)
  9. Party Don’t Stop
  10. Right Energy
  11. PRAY
  12. Say My Name
  13. Toxic
  14. Regret (feat. 2Baba)
  15. Final Answer (feat. Popcaan)
Download:  ALBUM: King Monada – Ex Ya Drama
Here is a new hit track “Sincerely, Benson Album” by serial banger maker “BNXN” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Sincerely, Benson Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” BNXN – Sincerely, Benson Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Download:  ALBUM: AFI - Bodies (Zip)

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *